2016 JPA Award Winners

2016 Junior Professional Award Recipients

Recipients must have been employed using SAS in a job three years or less at the start of the conference. Recipients may receive the award a maximum of two years. To be eligible for the second year, recipients must submit an abstract and be selected for an oral or poster presentation. This award included complimentary registration for the conference and a half-day seminar class.  In 2018 the Junior Professional Award was renamed the New SAS Professional Award.  

Cynthia Alvarez
Nadira Babaeva
Dara Candy
Carlo Carino
Jamie Corroon
Cyrus Davis
Jessie Harney
Debbie Huang
Jamie Klinger
Claire Kolaja
Edward Lan
Kyna Long
Amy Lucas
Yunin Ludena
Jenny Mercado
Melissa Soohoo
Jason Straub
Michelle Tsagli
Kalina Wong