2013 JPA Award Winners

2013 Junior Professional Award Recipients

Recipients must have been employed using SAS in a job three years or less at the start of the conference. Recipients may receive the award a maximum of two years. To be eligible for the second year, recipients must submit an abstract and be selected for an oral or poster presentation. This award includes complimentary registration for the conference and a half-day seminar class. In 2018 the Junior Professional Award was renamed the New SAS Professional Award.

Corina Cox
Michael Hartman
Theron Huntamer
Andrea Ippolito
Mahdi Khoshchehreh
Olivia Lau
Chris LaVallee
Alexander McKenzie
Bret Moulton
Anna Nagel
Folashade Naku
Yekaterina Novomirova
Jerad Post
Monarch Shah
Angie Tong
Elena Varganova
Rachel Viola